It's easy to manage your Flipbooks - just right-click :)

From the Flipbooks overview, find the flipbook you want to move, copy or delete.
Right-click it and select the desired action.

  1. Copy a Flipbook
  2. Move a Flipbook
  3. Delete a Flipbook

Things to know before copying a flipbook

  1. The flipbook is copied with all settings, content and Enrichments.

Things to know before moving a flipbook

  1. Moving a flipbook to another folder will change its URL. See why here.
    If you are linking to a flipbook on your website, and you move it to another folder in iPaper, the link on your website will no longer work!
  2. You cannot have two flipbooks with the same URL in the same folder.
    Move flipbook will fail if a flipbook with the same URL already exists in the destination folder.
  3. The flipbook is moved with all settings, content, and enrichments intact.
    It will not automatically inherit settings from the destination folder.

Things to know before deleting a flipbook

  1. Deleting a flipbook is a permanent action.
    It is not possible to recover deleted Flipbooks - and statistics will be removed (for that Flipbook) as well.

Did this answer your question?