If you have started a free Trial with iPaper, your account will be automatically deleted once it expires, if you do not upgrade to a paid plan.

But - if you for any reason want your account to be deleted immediately, please let us know.

Reach out to us via chat or support@ipaper.io 

Did this answer your question?